jump to navigation

A few points. October 7, 2008

Posted by virtualkey08 in Uncategorized.
trackback

Lately I’ve been harassed by an individual both here and elsewhere.  It’s of course getting a bit old and while I really don’t wish to put more effort into worrying about it than I have to, a good thought came up about 10 minutes ago that will most likely lead me to cleaning up the blog later today when I have more than 5 minutes to go through and catalogue everything.

My kids read this.  They pullit up at school, and have a laugh reading some of the things I have written, they joke with their classmates about it, and really comments that are rude (differing point of view is one thing I encourage healthy debate) condecending and just outright nasty, have no place where kids tread.

I olny ask this of people if you disagreem that’s one thing I certainly don’t agree with everyone 100% of the time, if you’re just trying to be nasty, keep it away from here.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

