jump to navigation

Windows 7 – Part 2 of ….. January 7, 2009

Posted by virtualkey08 in Uncategorized.
trackback
Windows & Acivation Screen, Looks like Vista's

Windows & Acivation Screen, Looks like Vista's

Of course I had the prerequisite person sayin I couldn’t have an activated copy, well. Activation went smoothly, and painlesly, and unlocks all of the Ultimate features. 

Ran a Winver, and unlike the last beta I tried which still said Vista, this one gives an impression that MS is serious.

winver

it also gives a really large bit of info, it expires in July, which leads some to to speculate as to a release day….

 

As for other things… I love the new taskbar, I’ll be posting that soon, as you can also see I’m playing with the titlebar look, I like the one i’m using now (as seen in photo two) and i’m still not crazy about the “basic look”

More later today I hope.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

